Ten on Tuesday: Too Many Meetings edition

1. What is your cleaning style like?
When things are dirty, I clean them? I have to make myself a list to remember what I need to do if it’s more than like, washing the dishes.

2. What is your favorite thing to add to an outfit to take it from casual to classy?
A fun piece of jewelry.

3. Do you like stormy weather?
As long as I don’t have to drive in it, yes. Or sometimes it makes my head hurt. That does not please me.

4. What is your favorite cold treat on a hot day?
Italian ice, a popsicle or a nice cold beer.

5. What is your favorite warm treat on a cold day?
Grilled cheese and tomato soup. It brings me back to college. Or if it’s a Saturday and I’m at the shelter, I like having a mug full of hot chocolate.

6. Who is your favorite animated character?
Brock Samson. I know he’s a weird one – but I kind of love him. I need my own person Brock.

7. What do you keep your jewelry in?
A jewelry box. But it’s a mess and I really need to clean it.

8. Do any of the rooms in your house have a theme?
Do I seem like that sort of person? Also – I don’t even have a house. I’m currently living with my parents….

9. Do you watch any interior design TV shows – if so, what is your favorite?
No – that’s not really my thing.

10. When was the last time you did something risk-taking?
I’m really not sure. I’m not daring like that.

Leave a Reply

