Ten on Tuesday – Short Week Edition

1. If you could watch only one movie for the rest of your life, what would it be?
Empire Records.  That movie always makes me laugh and smile.  I love the characters.

2. Let’s say someone wrote a screenplay about you; what actor/actress would you choose to play you and why?
Reese Witherspoon.  Not that I’m as cute as her, but you know when she gets all adorably peppy?  I like that.

3. What’s the first movie you remember seeing in theaters?
Oliver and Company.  Random, I know.

4. Did you ever make out at the back of a movie theater in middle school/high school?
Uh, no.  that’s weird.

5. Are you a Netflix-er, Blockbuster-er or a Redbox-er? (Or none of the above?)
Netflix all the way.  It came in handy when I was funemployed and we had no cable.  Then once I had it streaming live on the wii?  It’s dangerous, dude.  I also check out hulu from time to time.

6. Name one actor/actress who you would give anything to have a dinner date with.
Robert Downey Jr.  I wouldn’t want to have dinner.  I would just want to stare at him and wonder why he’s so handsome.

7. What’s the worst movie you’ve ever seen?
How Do You Know.  I watched it the other day.  I’m still trying to figure out what the plot is.

8. Do you sneak snacks into the theater when you go?
I try not to snack during a movie.  Because I won’t stop.

9. Movie theater popcorn: love or hate it?
LOVE IT.  We have a popcorn machine here at work and they make popcorn every day at 2:30.  It tastes just like movie theater popcorn, so I can get my fix whenever I need it.

10. What is the all-time best Disney movie in your opinion?
Lilo and Stitch.  Followed by Toy Story.  All are so good.

Leave a Reply

