Wine and Love, week 3

Wine and Love, sponsored by Nora

Things that are making me drink…

–          Rain.  All day.  the whole week.

–          My weight when I got on the scale and realizing that my pants don’t fit SRSLY

–          Baby shower drama.  How does THAT happen?

–          Headaches every day.

–          Not having an answer as to why I feel like poop

–          Terrible dreams still

–           Realizing that I used to be able to listen to music at work and now I cannot.

Things that make me love…

–          Being at home this weekend and not in Vermont

–          The puppy being adorable

–          Boys that buy me cases of beer because I’ve had a bad week and send me nice text messages to wake up to and also make me dinner because OF COURSE THEY DO

–          Finding a doctor that wants to find out why I feel so terrible

–          Lonely Island’s Jack Sparrow video.  Total love

–          Realizing I’ve had enough of feeling like crap and taking the first steps to correct it

–          Summer is coming.  Summer is coming.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nora
    May 19, 2011 @ 15:51:00

    Totally awesome when you have boys who take care of you! Beer and dinner? Doubly awesome. Add in the texts and it’s a trifecta 🙂

    Hope you feel better soon.

    And yes, heck yes to summer! 🙂

    Reply

  2. michelle
    May 26, 2011 @ 17:15:52

    boo to feeling horrid, but i hope the riddle can be solve soon! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

