Wine and Love, week 4

Nora hosts Wine and Love every week…here’s why I’m drinking and why I’m loving

Reasons why I’m drinking…

– Work.  Same every week.

– Feeling like I’m getting nowhere with everything I do

– Another drive to Vermont this weekend

– Dollars.  And why I don’t have any

Reasons why I need to wash out my heart…

The sun is finally out.  THE SUN IS FINALLY OUT.  It feels like spring.  Almost summer.  Whatever.

– Getting out early tomorrow and having a 3 day weekend

– 4th, 5th, 6th and 7th dates with a boy I’ve taken quite a shine to

– Losing weight – even if it was just situational

– New plans.  New plans that make me think that I have a different path in life

– Weekends filled with fun, sunshiney outdoor activities

– The idea that summer is right around the corner…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. michelle
    May 26, 2011 @ 19:35:24

    yay new boy, sunshine and long weekends 🙂 everyone likes a happy sarah

    Reply

Leave a Reply

