Wine and Love, week 5


It’s time for Wine and Love – hosted by Nora. I’m a little behind this week. Don’t judge

Things that are making me drink the whole bottle…

I’m a little cranky this week…so just about everything

– Coworkers being annoying to me

– My mom having a total and absolute freak out about the graduation party we’re having tomorrow…as if we haven’t done it like, 12 times before

– When Duke is a shitass

– Remember that weight that I lost?  It came back.  HELLO PLZ TO LEAVE

Things that I just love….

– First week of absolutely beautiful weather

– Going to the doctor and finding out what’s wrong – but realizing that it’s not something that can be fixed today

– Perfect iced coffees

– Seeing old college friends more this year than I have in years past

– Waking up to text messages telling me how wonderful I am

– Hound Hike this weekend!

Leave a Reply

