Ten on Tuesday – OMG CONCERT TICKETS edition

1. What’s the perfect meal?
This weekend, I had the best filet. So I’m going to go with perfectly cooked filet, mashed potatoes and green beans. A lovely ketel and tonic. Something fabulous and fruity for dessert – but not too heavy.

2. What are the perfect pair of shoes?
When I used to work in retail and I was on my feet all day, I would not have been able to survive without my Birkenstock clogs. Ugly? Yes. But praise Dumbledore they are the most comfortable things ever.

3. What is the perfect afternoon?
Sunshine, good friends, good food, good beers. Basically a nice summer afternoon picnic

4. What’s the perfect house?
One with a wonderfully open kitchen with lots of counter space and stools around the counter so people can sit and talk while I run around it.   A master bedroom with skylights. A place that feels like home and not like a museum.

5. What is the perfect outfit?
Jeans, t-shirt and flipflops. I’m easy like that.

6. What’s the perfect wedding song?
I’m not sure. I guess it depends on who I’m getting married to. Then I’ll know what I want to hear.

7. What is the perfect job?
Super cool and fun marketing girl! At the super cool and fun marketing place!

8. What’s the perfect hairstyle?
One that is low maintenance, but still looks awesome.

9. What’s the perfect music festival?
Hm. I’m not sure I’ve been to a festival, persay. So. Let’s just say one where people I want to play are going to be. And there’s lots of shade and water. And people aren’t being gross.

10. What’s the perfect day to yourself?
Sleeping in late, having an epic breakfast, and then just doing everything I needed to do – mainly wearing my glasses all day, reading in the sunshine and just enjoying whatever the day brings my way.

Leave a Reply

