Ten on Tuesday – Lovely Day Out There edition

1. Do you do laundry all at the same time or a load here and there?
I do all my laundry on Saturday mornings, mostly.

2. What kind of detergent do you use?
Whatever kind is in the house.  I really don’t care much one way or another

3. Do you use fabric softener?
No

4. Do you use dryer sheets?
We have one of those wacky dryer bars in the dryer.  It’s…weird

5. Do you iron your own clothes or take them to a cleaner to get pressed?
I don’t own many things that need to be ironed.  If I needed something that wasn’t a dress pressed, I would just do it myself.

6. Do you like heavy starch or light starch?
No starch at all

7. Do you wash all your laundry at once or separate it?
I separate all my delicates.  Otherwise everything gets thrown in cold wash – THE END.  Or unless I think ti’s going to bleed or something, then it gets washed alone.

8. How do you separate it? By people or by colors?
By color

9. What clothes get hung up and what goes in drawers?
Shirts and pants get hung up.  Everything else goes in drawers.

10. Do you use plastic, wire, or wooden hangers? Do they all match?
I use white plastic ones.  They mostly match – except when they break and I have to use another hanger from somewhere else.

Leave a Reply

