Wine and Love, week 13

For the first time in a long time, I’m doing Wine and Love.  Hosted by Nora, it’s time to talk about the things that make you drink and the things that make you love.

Things that make me need to drink…

– Having no idea what day of the week it is.  Is it Wednesday?  Is it Sunday?  NO IDEA.

– Both of my coworkers and my manager being out last Friday, thus causing me to hold down the fort and have a crazy amount of work to do

– Still having all the crazy work to do

– Raining.  All the raining

– Gilmore’s continued facebook drama.  I just…no

– Realizing that I need new tires before the winter and wondering where that money is going to come from.  Maybe Santa wants to bring me some new tires.

Things I just love…

– Vermont this weekend.  Vermont with good friends and family

– Pumpkin spice coffee.  Amazing

– The Incubus concert last night.  I could not love them any more than I already do.  They were AMAZING.  Perfect in every way

– Finally feeling free.  Feeling like I’m not being dragged down by sad things

Leave a Reply

