Ten on Tuesday – Why Is It Almost October? edition

It’s Ten on Tuesday (actually 26 on Tuesday) with Chelsea!

A. Age: 26 – but not for long
B. Bed Size: Full.
C. Chore that you hate: Cleaning the bathroom.  Or doing the dishes
D. Dogs: Two – Jack and Duke.
E. Essential start to your day: A little dancing music while getting dressed
F. Favorite Color: Blue.  Or maybe green
G. Gold or Silver: Silver
H. Height: 5’10′
I. Instruments you play: None.
J. Job Title: Field Communications Coordinator.  Are you jealous?  You should be.
K. Kids: None for me, thanks
L. Live: I live in Connecticut.  You should not be jealous of that
M. Mother’s Name: Jill.  (My dad’s name?  Bill.  My brother’s name?  Will)
N. Nicknames: Don’t have one.  I am not that cool
O. Overnight hospital stays: None of these either
P. Pet peeve: People standing too close to me in line, people that cannot make decisions when it’s time to do so, when forks smack against your teeth and make that clanking noise…i could go on and on
Q. Quote from a movie: “I didn’t invent the rainy day, man. I just own the best umbrella”
R. Right or left handed: Right.
S. Siblings: I’m the oldest.  I have two younger brothers.
T. Time you wake up: 7:15.  Later if I don’t eat breakfast
U. Underwear: Yes?
V. Vegetable you hate: I’m not into beets, really
W. What makes you run late: When I’m being slow in the morning
X. X-Rays you’ve had: My knee last year when I had tendonitis, dental ones
Y. Yummy food that you make: I think everything I made is pretty good.
Z. Zoo Animal: Tigers

Leave a Reply

