Wine and Love, Week 15

First of all, happy birthday Nora!  Hope it’s fabulous.  Also, thanks for hosting Wine and Love every week.

Things that make me want to drink Grey Goose straight...

– Time moving so super fast that I don’t know where it goes

– My inability to stop eating today.  Like, what is that about?

– Not getting a single workout in this week, due to my incredibly busy schedule

– Waiting for returns I’ve made credit my card.  Why does that take so long?

Things that are romantic…

HORRIBLE WEDDING BEING OVER.  ALL OVER.  AND IT WAS TERRIBLE AND NOW IT’S DONE

– My dad’s cancer not spreading.  Being able to find a doctor that will treat him with radiation.  Having hope again for the future

– Getting paid tomorrow…yee haw!

– DID I MENTION THE HORRIBLE WEDDING IS DONE WITH?

– My business trip to Dallas in October.  The manager that I will be working with down there told me that with my beer drinkin’, red meat eatin’ ways, I will be sure to find myself a cowboy.  Here’s hoping

– Being single.  I don’t have time for anyone else in my life.  And it’s really nice not to have to worry about it.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. B
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 16:24:13

    Woooo for being single!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

