Ten On Tuesday – OMG OCTOBER Edition

Thanks to Chelsea for hosting

1. How do you take your coffee?
With half and half and some equal.  I’m a bit of a snot like that.  We just got a K-Cup machine at work, so every morning I play a game where I decide what I want to drink!

2. Do you prefer soft or crispy chocolate chip cookies?
I like soft ones that are fresh out of the oven.  My mom always cooks them a little too long so they are crunchy.  I try to intervene when I can.

3. Do you wear a belt everyday?
No – only when I wear jeans.

4. What is your favorite color combination?
I really love the chocolate brown/blue combo.  I never thought I would, but I find it charming.  Or chocolate brown and pink.

5. Do you like sour candy?
Like Sour patch kids?  yes, I do.

6. How often do you do laundry?
Once a week on Saturdays.  I usually have to do a few loads too.

7. Did you ever wear braces?
I did.  From 7th to 9th grade.

8. Are you good at Roman Numerals?
No.  I know the beginning ones, but once you get to Ms and Cs and Ls, I’m lost.

9. What is your favorite form of social media?
I really like twitter.  i feel like I can communicate with so many people, all at once.

10. How do you feel about chin dimples?
Meh…not sure.  I don’t think I’ve ever really thought about it

Leave a Reply

