Fill in the blank Friday – Rainy day edition

Lauren at the Little Things We Do hosts Fill In The Blank Friday. Join in if you’d like!

1.   The most selfless thing I’ve ever done was    I’m not sure.  I guess it depends on how you view it.  I think that my family has given up a lot of things just to make Jamie’s life the best it can be

2.   When it comes to working out    I used to be hardcore and see a trainer and everything.  now I’m pretty half-assed about it and my pants don’t fit.  Wonder why.
3.  A woman should always   act like she’s the best person ever, even if she doesn’t feel like it.
4. I wish I could  cook in ways that were still tasty and good, but healthy  and then I’d  feel better about eating all the mac and cheese.
5.  A best friend is    someone you can tell all your nonsense to and they will care about it just as much as you will.  The person you can just look at and they know what you are thinking
6.  I can’t get enough of    coffee in the morning.
7.  This weekend I am   going to the Sheep and Wool festival in New York.
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Stephanie Janucik
    Oct 14, 2011 @ 14:52:55

    I read an interview recently, and while I can’t remember who it was, I remember what she said when asked what super power she would choose if she could have one: “To heal the world through eating carbs.” Also ,wool is mean sister. M.e.a.n.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

