Ten On Tuesday – November Already Edition

It’s time for Ten On Tuesday.  ALSO, this is my 100th post.  Isn’t that thrilling?

1. What is your favorite month?
Probably October.  The seasons are starting to change, but you still get little days of warm weather thrown in

2. What is the best candy to get while trick or treating?
Hmm…skittles.

3. What kind of pen do you use?
I used to have a fancy cross pen and I loved it.  But at work I use pilot G-2 pens.  Mostly blue ones

4. You go to a new Italian restaurant, what is your go-to order?
Penne ala vodka is always a good way to go.  Or gnocchi

5. If you could choose to have any celebrity’s hair, who’s would you choose?
I LOVE Reese Witherspoon’s hair.  It always looks so lovely and it’s almost the same color as mine at times.

6. What’s your favorite board game?
Would you count Apples to Apples as a board game, although there is no board involved?  Yes?  Then Apples to Apples

7. Do you know how to play poker?
Nope

8. What do you think about Old Navy commercials?
I loathe them.  The “don’t jiggle it while you wiggle it” one bothers me like no other ad can.

9. What hurts worse- a stubbed toe or a paper cut?
I stub my toes at least once a week.  My personal favorite thing is to catch my toe on the door frame.  Love doing that.

10. What’s your favorite kind of pie?
Pumpkin or apple.  Both with vanilla ice cream.  YUM

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Beth
    Nov 01, 2011 @ 21:37:46

    That “don’t jiggle it” really is horrible. Even worse than their usual bad ads.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

