Wine and Love, Week 16

It’s Thursday and you know what that means. It’s time for Wine and Love with Nora. I haven’t played along since the end of September, so it’s about time that I got back into the swing of things.

Things that make me hit the bottle a little hard…

– Day 5 without power.  Are you jealous?

– My boss being a beast.  But that’s just the way she is.

– There’s a problem with the AC in my office – meaning that it’s always on full blast when the heat should actual be on

– My ongoing quest to find a new pair of black flats.  Who knew it could be so hard?

Things that make me love harder…

– Even though we don’t have power, everyone is safe and nothing was hurt during the storm.  I’m very thankful for that.

– Even though my boss is a terror, I have a job

– Fall weather

– This song all the time every day

– Getting back to working out and having sore muscles because of it

– Belated Halloween party this weekend, which  means that i get to dress up and go to some place with power.

Leave a Reply

