Ten on Tuesday – Election Day edition

1. What’s your favorite television show for each day of the week?
I normally forget to watch normal TV during the week.  But I do like Modern Family (Wednesday) and The Walking Dead (Sunday).  Otherwise I just kind of cruise around the channels and see what’s on.

2. How many times do you wear your jeans before you watch them?
A few times.  Depends on what I’m doing when I’m wearing them.

3. What is your favorite pasta shape?
Penne.  Or the wagon wheels.  Those were good times.

4. Do you read newspapers?
Sometimes on the weekend I will, but not normally

5. Do you sleep in socks?
If I’m really cold when I go to sleep, I’ll put socks on.  They normally aren’t on when I wake up, so I have to dig around in my sheets to find them.

6. Favorite genre of movies?
Comedy probably.

7. How do you feel about wrestling?
I know a lot of people that worked for the WWE – not as wrestlers, but behind the scenes.  The stuff they did was kind of interesting.

8. Should men pluck their eyebrows?
If they are all out of control, then a pluck won’t hurt you.  If you’re doing it to be vain, then you’re just…vain.

9. Do you have dimples?
Nope

10. Do you like to camp?
I like camping.  I haven’t been camping a lot though.  The last time I went, I went with the guy I was dating at the time.  I wanted to murder him by the time we were done camping.  So…yeah.

Leave a Reply

