Reverb Broads ’11 Day 7 – How to Pee your Pants Laughing

Today’s question – Who or what makes you laugh so hard that milk shoots out of your nose and why? Slapstick, dry witty comedy, your kids, Monty Python?

We highly encourage stories, video, photos and other things that might endanger our computer screens with flying milk! Or really any beverage.

There are so many things that make me laugh on a daily basis.  But let’s see what I can come up with on the spot.

– Pictures like these:

– conversations with my mom that go:  “I can’t share a bathroom with your dad because of all his particles…… The radioactive ones”

– Dooce’s blog.  Have you read it?  It’s pretty funny sometimes.

– The Animals being dicks tumblr.  Or Animals talking in all caps.  WHY do I find these things funny?

This post on The Frenemy about things that she’s really bad at.  Because I cannot walk by a dog without talking to it.  Nor can I drive by a dog without talking to it.  So it’s good I volunteer at the shelter.  There are many dogs to talk to there.  And don’t think I don’t walk up and down the aisle in the kennel, talking to each of them in turn…”Hi Spazzy Tazz..Hi Elena…Hi Estella…HI CHELSEY HIIIIIIIIIIII”

– My Drunk Kitchen.  Have you seen it yet?  GO AND WATCH IT.  BUTTER YO SHIT.

Things could be worse.  Especially this one:

– All the million things that I sent to Soupsnake during the day that make me laugh.  The things that keep me from totally pulling my hair out.  I can’t even name them all…but I know they are there

Leave a Reply

