Reverb Broads ’11 Day 10 – Best/Worst

Day 10 – What is the best and/or worst thing about your life right now?

This question should be so easy to answer.  But it’s not.  Sometimes the best and worst things are the same things.

Best things…

– Christmas time.  Seeing friends and family

– Crafts.  ALL THE CRAFTS

– All the excitement regarding moving.  No idea when this will happen, but it’s nice to think about painting and moving and doing ALL the things

– Having reasons to smile.  having friends that make me laugh.  Having a reason to laugh at all.

– Knowing that we’re all healthy.  And that’s important

– Hearing my favorite song.  Dancing around.

The worst..

– Not knowing when I will be moving.  Family is starting to make me nuts

– The need I have to sleep all the time and not work out and eat all the food.  Stop that, self

– Freaking out about Christmas because I’m not done shopping and I have no idea what to get people

– Political stuff over at the animal shelter.  I know that sounds stupid, but it’s annoying.  It wasn’t this way last year, but since things have changed, well..yeah

– when I get a case of the sads that I can’t shake

– My constant thoughts of what I was doing this time last year.  It doesn’t matter, self.  It really doesn’t.  That was last year.

– Feeling like I’m treading water.  Itching to get out of Fancy Marketing Company.

Leave a Reply

