Ten On Tuesday – Distracting Me From Work edition

1. How do you eat your eggs?
Scrambled with cheese.  Or fried.  Depends on what sort of mood I’m in

2. Do you volunteer?
I do.  At the animal shelter.  Every weekend.  LOOK I’M A GOOD CITIZEN

3. What’s your favorite brand of jeans?
DKNY.  They come in long lengths, which is sort of awesome.  I love any sort of pant that does that

4. What was your child’s first word? Or what was your first word?
I have no idea.

5. Can you french braid?
Uh, no.  just regular braid though.  I can do that.

6. Do you prefer wide rule, college rule, or blank paper?
College rule paper.  Blank paper means that I can’t write in a straight line.  Wide rule makes me feel like i’m in 1st grade.

7. Is there a specific treat do you always make during the holidays?
All the cookies.  That’s about it

8. Do you have a KitchenAid mixer? Do you want one?
I do not.  I told my parents I want one for Christmas.  I’m so not waiting until I get married to get one.  I want one now.

9. What kind of computer do you use?
At work I have an HP compaq.  At home I have a dell desktop that I’ve had since college and every time it turns on, I’m shocked.

10. Favorite Christmas movie?
Probably Elf.

Leave a Reply

