Reverb ’11 Day 17 – Not Favorites

The prompt: Instead of a list of your favorite things, write a list of your least favorite things, e.g. Worst book you ever finished, the color you hate, bad songs, bad romances, bad recipes.

I’m thinking this shouldn’t be that hard…right?

– The Twilight series.  Yes, I read them.  I’ll admit that.  I can see why the story is interesting.  But they are just so badly written.  Like..honestly.

– Justin Bieber.  Again, I don’t get it.

– The color orange.  WHY?

– Bananas.  Anything having to do with bananas.  Their entire existence bothers me

– Frosted mini wheats. I’ve tried to get into them.  But they are my least favorite cereal at home

The Historian by Elizabeth Kostova.  I had to force myself to read it and then I just gave up.  Because it was just boring me to death.  I know a lot of people liked it though

– French vanilla coffee.  I used to like it.  Now the idea of it makes my stomach turn

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pam
    Dec 20, 2011 @ 03:57:46

    Two words, one title. The. Magicians.

    Inner Self- “Oh Pam, just keep reading. It has to get better”.
    Actualy Self- “That’s what they thought too inner self! Well guess what? It doesn’t get better! Even when you have magic!”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

