Ten on Tuesday – Getting Back In the Game edition

1. Who is your favorite talk show host?
Probably Ellen.  I don’t watch talk shows, but all the clips that I’ve watched from her show are just so great.

2. How do you style your hair on a daily basis?
I just got my hair cut, so I’ve been blow drying it.  But when I’m lazy, I just brush it and let it air-dry.

3. If you were stuck in your bedroom for a week, what would you need in order to not go crazy?
Books.  Lots of books.

4. What are the best non-reality shows on television?
I hardly watch TV in real time.  I’m mostly stuck on DVDs from Netflix.  I do really enjoy the Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother and Modern Family.

5. Do you mow your own lawn and clean your own house?
Yes to the house, no to the lawn.

6. As an adult, what is the best part of summer?
Sitting on the porch, enjoying a beverage.  Staying out late with friends when the weather is nice.

7. If you could ask one celebrity one question, who and what would you ask?
Uh…probably The Situation.  Only to ask him what the hell is wrong with him.

8. Post a picture.

 

9. How many books do you read a year?
I’ve set a goal of reading 75 books this year.  I don’t know if I can make it.  I’m pacing like, 8 books behind.

10. Which national chain makes the best delivery pizza?
Honestly, I don’t eat pizza from places like that.  There are so many local places around here that we don’t eat Pizza Hut/Domino’s/Papa Johns.  I’m a snot, I know.

Leave a Reply

